Term Dates For Academic Year 2018-2019

Click Here for Calendar View

School Holidays 2019/2020

School Holidays Starts Finishes
Autumn Half Term Holidays 21 Oct 2019
(Mon)
25 Oct 2019
(Fri)
Winter Holidays 20 Dec 2019
(Fri)
3 Jan 2020
(Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 17 Feb 2020
(Mon)
21 Feb 2020
(Fri)
Spring Holidays 6 Apr 2020
(Mon)
17 Apr 2020
(Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 25 May 2020
(Mon)
29 May 2020
(Fri)
Summer Holidays 22 Jul 2020
(Wed)
1 Sep 2020
(Tue)

Please note that dates are not the same for all children – see Term Time Only / All Year Round dates below:

Term Time Only Children:

Spring Half Term: Friday 15th February 2019 (Last Day) – Monday 25th February 2019  (First Day Back)
Easter Holidays: Friday 5th April 2019 (Last Day) – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (First Day Back)
Summer Half Term: Friday 24th May 2019 (Last Day) – Monday 3rd June 2019 (First Day Back)
Last Day of Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd July 2019
First Day Back: Wednesday 4th September 2019

All Year Round Children:

Summer Closure: Thursday 15th August (Last Day) – Wednesday 4th September (First Day Back)

Bank Holidays 2019 (Closed to all Children):

Friday 19th April (Good Friday 2019)
Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday 2019)
Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday 2019)
Monday 27th May (Spring Bank Holiday 2019)
Monday 26th August 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)

INSET Days 2019 (Closed to all Children):

Wednesday 13th February 2019      (‘Interacting or Interfering’)
Monday 2nd September 2019      (Safeguarding training for all staff)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019           (Preparation for the new year)
To Top