Term Dates For Academic Year 2018-2019

Click Here for Calendar View

 

Please note that dates are not the same for all children - see Term Time Only / All Year Round dates below:

 

Term Time Only Children:

October Half Term: Friday 19th October 2018 (Last Day) - Monday 29th October 2018 (First Day Back)
Christmas Holiday: Friday 21st December 2018 (Last Day) - Monday 7th January 2019 (First Day Back)
Spring Half Term: Friday 15th February 2019 (Last Day) - Monday 25th February 2019  (First Day Back)
Easter Holidays: Friday 5th April 2019 (Last Day) - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (First Day Back)
Summer Half Term: Friday 24th May 2019 (Last Day) - Monday 3rd June 2019 (First Day Back)
Last Day of Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd July 2019
First Day Back: Wednesday 4th September 2019

All Year Round Children:

Winter Closure: Friday 21st December 2018 (Last Day) - Thursday 3rd January 2019  (First Day Back)

 

Bank Holidays 2018 (Closed to all Children):

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day 2018)
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day 2018)
Tuesday 1st January (New Years Day 2019)
Friday 19th April (Good Friday 2019)
Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday 2019)
Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday 2019)
Monday 27th May (Spring Bank Holiday 2019)

INSET Days 2018 (Closed to all Children):

 

Friday 28th September 2018 (Enhancing Learning Environments)
Wednesday 13th February 2019 ('Interacting or Interfering')
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (TBC)

 

 

 

 

 

To Top