Term Dates For Academic Year 2018-2019

Click Here for Calendar View

School Holidays 2019/2020

School HolidaysStartsFinishes
Autumn Half Term Holidays21 Oct 2019
(Mon)
25 Oct 2019
(Fri)
Winter Holidays20 Dec 2019
(Fri)
3 Jan 2020
(Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays17 Feb 2020
(Mon)
21 Feb 2020
(Fri)
Spring Holidays6 Apr 2020
(Mon)
17 Apr 2020
(Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays25 May 2020
(Mon)
29 May 2020
(Fri)
Summer Holidays22 Jul 2020
(Wed)
1 Sep 2020
(Tue)

Please note that dates are not the same for all children – see Term Time Only / All Year Round dates below:

Term Time Only Children:

See grid above for Term Dates for Term Time Only children.

 

All Year Round Children:

 

Closure dates for All Year Round children are as follows: 
Christmas Closure: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Tuesday January 7th 2020
Easter Closure: Friday 10th April 2020 – Monday 13th April 2020 (Bank Holidays)
Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Summer Closure: Monday 17th August 2020 – Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Bank Holidays 2019-2020 (Closed to all Children):

 

Wednesday 25th December 2019 (Christmas Day)
Thursday 26th December 2019 (Boxing Day)
Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Years Day)
Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday)
Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)
Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)
Monday 25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Monday 31st August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)
Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas Day)
Monday 28th December 2020 (Boxing Day – Substitute Day)
 

INSET Days 2019-2020 (Closed to all Children):

 

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

 
To Top